hotel des 2 Continents

+33 1 43 26 72 46
continents.hotel@wanadoo.fr

EnglishEnglish français espanol italiano
portugueseportuguese deutsch Russian Chinese
晚   成人   儿童   婴儿 (-2 year) 
优惠码    取消
HOTEL DES 2 CONTINENTS - 25 RUE JACOB - 75006 PARIS - TEL : + 33 (0) 1 43 26 72 46 - FAX : + 33 (0) 1 43 25 67 80 - E-mail : continents.hotel@wanadoo.fr

动态讯息

 

Paintings of distant lands, exhibition
Paintings of distant lands, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | Painting & Graphic Arts | Exhibitions

From Tuesday, January 30 2018 to Sunday, January 6 2019

Power Play, exhibition
Power Play, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | Fine Arts | Exhibitions

From Wednesday, September 27 2017 to Monday, July 2 2018

Wild souls. Symbolism in the Baltics, exhibition
Wild souls. Symbolism in the Baltics, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | Fine Arts | Exhibitions

From Tuesday, April 10 2018 to Sunday, July 15 2018

Foujita, the roaring twenties, exhibition
Foujita, the roaring twenties, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | Painting & Graphic Arts | Exhibitions

From Wednesday, March 7 2018 to Sunday, July 15 2018

Tintoretto, birth of a genius, exhibition
Tintoretto, birth of a genius, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | Painting & Graphic Arts | Exhibitions

From Wednesday, March 7 2018 to Sunday, July 1 2018

The dawn of Japonism, exhibition
The dawn of Japonism, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | Travel | Exhibitions

From Wednesday, November 22 2017 to Saturday, January 20 2018

Bourdelle and antiquity: a modern passion, exhibition
Bourdelle and antiquity: a modern passion, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | Sculture | Exhibitions

From Wednesday, October 4 2017 to Sunday, February 4 2018

Degas Danse Dessin. A tribute to Degas with Paul Valéry, exhibition
Degas Danse Dessin. A tribute to Degas with Paul Valéry, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | Painting & Graphic Arts | Exhibitions

From Tuesday, November 28 2017 to Sunday, February 25 2018

Being stone, exhibition
Being stone, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | Sculture | Exhibitions

From Friday, September 29 2017 to Sunday, February 11 2018

The Vertical Race at the Eiffel Tower
The Vertical Race at the Eiffel Tower

Sporting Events | Endurance | Sports Competitions

Thursday, March 15 2018

直接预订的好处:

您在双洲酒店居住期间:

  • 探索巴黎的一个理想地理位置
  • 历史悠久的街区的舒适现代起居环境
  • 24小时前台接待