hotel des 2 Continents

+33 1 43 26 72 46
continents.hotel@wanadoo.fr

EnglishEnglish français espanol italiano
portugueseportuguese deutsch Russian Chinese
NIGHT(S)  ADULTS   CHILDREN   INFANTS (-2 years) 
SPECIAL OFFER CODE    Cancel
HOTEL DES 2 CONTINENTS - 25 RUE JACOB - 75006 PARIS - TEL : + 33 (0) 1 43 26 72 46 - FAX : + 33 (0) 1 43 25 67 80 - E-mail : continents.hotel@wanadoo.fr

Latest news

 

Zbigniew Dlubak, heir to the avant-gardes, exhibition
Zbigniew Dlubak, heir to the avant-gardes, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | Fine Arts | Exhibitions

From Wednesday, January 17 2018 to Sunday, April 29 2018

Irving Penn, exhibition
Irving Penn, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | Photography | Exhibitions

From Thursday, September 21 2017 to Monday, January 29 2018

Gauguin. The Alchemist, exhibition
Gauguin. The Alchemist, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | Painting & Graphic Arts | Exhibitions

From Wednesday, October 11 2017 to Monday, January 22 2018

Malick Sidibé, Mali Twist, exhibition
Malick Sidibé, Mali Twist, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | Photography | Exhibitions

From Friday, October 20 2017 to Sunday, February 25 2018

Power Play, exhibition
Power Play, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | Fine Arts | Exhibitions

From Wednesday, September 27 2017 to Monday, July 2 2018

Degas Danse Dessin. A tribute to Degas with Paul Valéry, exhibition
Degas Danse Dessin. A tribute to Degas with Paul Valéry, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | Painting & Graphic Arts | Exhibitions

From Tuesday, November 28 2017 to Sunday, February 25 2018

The Vertical Race at the Eiffel Tower
The Vertical Race at the Eiffel Tower

Sporting Events | Endurance | Sports Competitions

Thursday, March 15 2018

At the dawn of Japonism, exhibition
At the dawn of Japonism, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | Travel | Exhibitions

From Wednesday, November 22 2017 to Saturday, January 20 2018

Bourdelle and the antique: a modern passion, exhibition
Bourdelle and the antique: a modern passion, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | Sculture | Exhibitions

From Wednesday, October 4 2017 to Sunday, February 4 2018

Taste of Paris
Taste of Paris

Festivals | Food | Food and Drink

From Thursday, May 17 2018 to Sunday, May 20 2018

Advantages of making
direct reservations:

Your stay at Hôtel Des Deux Continents:

  • An ideal location from which to discover Paris
  • Modern comfort in a historic quarter
  • Reception open 24 hours per day